Faherty & Associates
P u b l i s h e r s     R e p r e s e n t a t i v e s
A Division of Left Coast Book Sales, Inc.





Find Your Rep

Accounts

Publishers

What We Do

Contact Us

Home  

Find Your Rep


Faherty & Associates
6665 SW Hampton Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: 503-639-3113 | Fax: 503-598-9850
 

Tom Faherty Jr. | Owner, AK, WA, OR, UT, CO, NM, and HI
503-597-2211
Fax 503-598-9850
tomjr@fahertybooks.com

Lisa Stone | Online and Key Accounts Manager
503-597-2212
Fax 503-598-9850
lisa@fahertybooks.com

Molly Divine | Telephone Sales
503-639-3113 ext. 12
Fax 503-598-9850
molly@fahertybooks.com
 
Shea Petty | Sales Coordinator
503-597-2214
Fax 503-598-9850
shea@fahertybooks.com

Ken Guerins | Owner, Club Sales and Key Accounts
503-597-2213
Fax 503-598-9850
ken@fahertybooks.com

Trevin Matlock | Arizona, Southern California, Northern California - Sacramento/Sierras, and Nevada
909-263-2346
Fax 909-586-6965
trevin@fahertybooks.com

Richard McNeace | Southern California and Northern California - Bay Area
323-273-7763
Fax 323-478-0182
richard@fahertybooks.com

 

 

6665 SW Hampton Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97223
Telephone 503.639.3113 | FAX 503.598.9850